Mohana Beach

Last week I visited to Dhangadhi, on that period I got an opportunity to visit the bank of Mohana river in the west part of Dhangadhi city. It was sunset time. When I was shooting sunset I saw 2 girls from Tharu community returning to home after fishing, one girl was carrying TAPI (traditional fishing net). I tried to photograph it with the sunset view. [FULL SCREEN VIEW RECOMMENDED]. Will be happy to get your constructive feedback. ‬ ‪#‎mohanabeach‬ ‪#‎dhangadhi‬ ‪#‎Kailali‬ ‪#‎farwesterregion‬MohanaBeachJuly2016-181

Leave a Reply

